Contact Us

Our Address:
1001 G Street Suite 209
Sacramento, CA 95814
Tel 916.716.4999

 

Extension Name Title E-mail Direct Lines
  Taylor, Timothy  President Tim.Taylor@potter-taylor.com 916.871.6039
  Taylor, Kerry Vice President KTaylor@potter-taylor.com  
         
  Administrative
  Burkhalter, Lexi Front Desk  Frontdesk@potter-taylor.com 916.716.4999
  Jeffrey, Daniel Construction Assistant Construction@potter-taylor.com 916.708.3951
   
  Property Management
  Murphy, Reechael Assistant Real Estate Manager AssistREManager@potter-taylor.com 916.494.8489
  Glick, Shawna Property Management Administrative Assistant OfficeAssistant@potter-taylor.com 916.716.4999
         
   
  Accounting
  Tindall, Jo Ann Controller JTindall@potter-taylor.com  
  Lott, Helen Operations Accountant HLott@potter-taylor.com  
  Jenny Jeffrey  Retail Accountant pmaccountspayable@potter-taylor.com  
         
  Self Storage
  Taylor, Kerry Vice President KTaylor@potter-taylor.com  
  Jeffrey, Justin Self Storage Facilities Manager   916.952.2045